Absa Bank Tanzania Limited Branches coast and mainland


Absa Bank Tanzania Limited Branches: As of November 2014 up to now , the bank maintained a network of 24 branches at the following locations:

  • Ohio Street Branch – Barclays House, Ohio Street, Dar es Salaam Main Branch
  • Slipway Branch – Msasani, Dar es Salaam
  • Magomeni Branch – Magomeni, Dar es Salaam
  • Kinondoni Branch – Kinondoni Market, Dar es Salaam
  • Mwenge Branch – New Bagamoyo Road, Dar es Salaam
  • Mikocheni Branch – Old Bagamoyo Road, Mikocheni, Dar es Salaam
  • Pugu Branch – Nyerere Road, Dar es Salaam
  • Kisutu Branch – Morogoro Road at Libya Street, Kisutu, Dar es Salaam
  • Buguruni Branch – Buguruni, Dar es Salaam
  • Uhuru Street Branch – Uhuru Street, Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam
  • Arusha Sopa Plaza Branch – Sopa Plaza, Serengeti Road, Arusha
  • Arusha TFA Branch – TFA Shopping Center, Arusha
  • Mkunguni Street Branch – Mkunguni Street, Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam
  • Mbeya Branch – Mwanjelwa, Mbeya
  • Morogoro Branch – Lumumba Road, Morogoro
  • Moshi Branch – Mawenzi Road, Moshi
  • Dodoma Branch – Madukani Road, Dodoma
  • Iringa Branch – Iringa
  • Mwanza City Centre Branch – Pamba Road, Mwanza
  • Tanga Branch – King Street, Tanga
  • Zanzibar Main Branch – Zanzibar State Trading Corporation Building, Zanzibar
  • Zanzibar Darajani Branch – Darajani Kisiwandui, Zanzibar

You may also like

Join Telegram group
Previous Post Next Post