waliochaguliwa Sensa 2022 Kagera Region

waliochaguliwa Sensa 2022 Kagera Region


waliochaguliwa Sensa 2022 Kagera Region

Majina ya waliochaguliwa Sensa 2022 Kagera Region, Census 2022 Kagera Region/Majina ajira za sensa 2022.  Preparations for the 2022 population and housing census began in 2018, including the allocation of census sites, the preparation of key census documents such as questionnaires, guidelines, quality control forms and conducting a pilot census.

Population and housing census is a process of collecting, analyzing, evaluating and publishing and disseminating demographic, economic and social data related to all persons and their settlements in a country for a specified period. In other words, the census is a special exercise aimed at finding the total population in a country, by age and gender, place of residence and status of education, employment status, birth status and mortality and housing status.

Kagera Region is located in the Northwest of Tanzania. The Regional Headquarters is located in the city of Bukoba 1500 km from Dar es Salaam, this region borders Uganda to the North, Rwanda and Burundi to the West, Geita and Kigoma Regions, to the South. Kagera Region also borders Lake Victoria on the east side where within the Lake the region borders Geita, Mwanza and Mara Regions. Similarly, Kagera Region is located south of the equator between Latitude 1 “00” and 2 “45”. East of Greenwich in Longitudi 30 ”25” and 32 ”40”

Kagera Region has a total area of ​​35,686 square kilometers of which 25,513 square kilometers is land area which is equivalent to 73% of the total area of ​​the region and 10,173 square kilometers is water area equivalent to 27 percent. It has the largest islands in Lake Victoria which are Bumbire, Iroba, Kelebe, Goziba, Ikuuza and Mhutwe and a number of smaller islands totaling 27 inhabited and a total of 21 small uninhabited islands.

The altitude is between 1,100 and 1,800 meters above sea level. The breakdown of square kilometers for each Council is as follows: – Biharamulo District Council (5,627 km2), Bukoba District Council (5,071 km2), Bukoba Municipal Council (80km2), Karagwe District Council (4,630 km2), Kyerwa District Council (3,086 km2), Missenyi District Council (2,709 km2), Muleba District Council (10,739 km2), and Ngara District Council (3,744 km2).

Use the Links Below  To check the names of selected for Sensa Jobs 2022 Kagera Region









Read Also :
Join Telegram group

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post