Kozi Zenye Kipaumbele Kupata Mkopo HESLB 2022/2023


Kozi Zenye Kipaumbele Kupata Mkopo HESLB 2022/2023

Kozi Zenye Kipaumbele Kupata Mkopo HESLB. The Higher Education Students’ Loans Board (HESLB) was established by the HESLB Act (CAP 178) and became effective in July 2005. HESLB is mandated to, among others, issue loans and or grants to needy and eligible students.

Application window for Academic Year 2022/2023 will be open from 15th July, 2022 through 30th September, 2022.

Kozi Zenye Kipaumbele Kupata Mkopo HESLB

After establishing the applicant's neediness, and meeting requirements under sections 3.1 to 3.2 above, the following programme clusters will be used to determine the loans to be issued in priority programmes subject to the approved budget.

Cluster I

Programmes under this cluster include: –

  • Education in Science Subjects: Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics and ICT
  • Health Sciences (Doctor of Medicine, Dental Surgery, Veterinary Medicine, Pharmacy, Nursing, Midwifery, Prosthetics
  • and Orthotics, Physiotherapy, Biomedicine, Biotechnology and Laboratory sciences, Radiotherapy Technology);
  • Engineering sciences: Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Mining, Mineral and Processing, Textile, Chemical and Processing, Agriculture, Food and Processing, Automobile, Industrial, Maritime Transportation, Marine Technology, Electronics and Telecommunication, and Bio- Processing and Post-Harvest, Water and Irrigation, Aircraft Maintenance and Pilot Engineering
  • Petroleum Geology, Petroleum Chemistry, Oil and Gas
  • ICT and Programming, Information Systems Management
  • Actuarial and Data sciences
  • Agriculture, Forestry, Animal Sciences and Production Management
  • Bachelor of Arts in Kiswahili

Cluster II

Programmes under this cluster include: –

  • Basic Sciences: Applied Zoology, Botanical, Chemistry, Physics,
  • Biology, Microbiology, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Fisheries and Aquaculture, Aquatic Environmental Sciences and Conservation, Geology, Mathematics and Statistics, Environmental Sciences, Environmental Health, Wildlife and Conservation), Environmental, Urban Development and Industrial Metrology; and
  • Lands and Valuation Sciences (Architecture, Landscape and Architecture, Interior Design, Building Survey, Building Economics, Urban and Regional Planning, Land Management and Valuation, and Geospatial Technology).

Cluster III

Programmes under this cluster include:

Humanities, Business Management and Social Sciences: Accountancy, Marketing, Finance, Economics, Statistics, Environment, Community Development, Social Welfare, Development studies, Sociology, Political Sciences, Arts, painting, creative science, Music, Law and Legal Studies, Languages (except Kiswahili), Literature, Geography, Psychology, Anthropology, Archeology, Media and Communications Studies.

All other courses not listed in either of the clusters will fall under Cluster III.

For more information get attached PDF Kozi Zenye Kipaumbele Kupata Mkopo HESLB Or Visit official website link of HESLB www.heslb.go.tz

You may also like

Join Telegram group
Previous Post Next Post